Ipl title winners

Super Kings.
IPL 2015 Winner, mumbai Indians. Rajasthan Royals decided ipl title winners to bowl first in dangerous batsman of ipl the finals.
Suresh Raina scored 57* in cricbuzz ipl schedule 35 balls and was awarded man of ipl title winners the match. Yusuf Pathan won the man of the match in the finals as he took 3 wickets in 22 balls.

List of all IPL Winners Runners Up From 2008 to 2020 - Sportskeeda

Theyre the IPL defending champions and looking ipl title winners to make it two in a row. IPL, winner (2022) - Gujrat Titans.
The participating teams represent major Indian cities. However, some of the most successful players in IPL history include MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, and Suresh Raina. IPL 2022 winners, gujrat Titans were dominant today ipl team from the start with Hardik Pandya s leadership.
Chennai Super Kings, iPL 2020 ipl apps Winner, mumbai Indians. He scored an unbeaten 69 runs off just 38 balls and steered ipl title winners his team to victory. IPL championship in their first year is a great feat.
The batting unit was led by Simmons, Rohit Sharma, Ambati Rayadu, and Kieron Pollard. IPL, winners 2008: Rajasthan Royals.
MS Dhoni finally led his team to victory after missing it in the first edition. Chennai Super Kings won by 8 wickets against Sunrisers ipl title winners Hyderabad in the final ipl khela of IPL 2018. Rajasthan Royals won the.