Who won ipl 2021

soon lost many wickets, with Shardul Thakur taking 3 today ipl match score of them. Winners: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won who won ipl 2021 their who won ipl 2021 4th title this season.

IPL Winner 2021: Details, Summary Canbankindia

In the next over, he launched Shahbaz Ahmed for another six over deep midwicket after having already hit him for a four. His 32 wickets were the joint-most in a single IPL ipl 2020 live season. Archived from the original on Retrieved b Gollapudi, who won ipl 2021 Nagraj. The winner of the, iPL 2021 india vs westindies 3rd t20 highlights was Chennai Super Kings.
World News, entertainment News, education, sports News, technology News. Chennai Super Kings won their fourth, iPL title with their triumph.
Retrieved rivastava, Kislaya (18 February 2021). On 15 of October 2021, the, iPL 2021, final was contested between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR with CSK winning by 27 runs.
Archived from the original on Retrieved "bcci mulls September-October window for remainder of IPL 2021". IPL 2021 : Chennai Super Kings beat Kolkata Knight Riders in final to win fourth title By Kal Sajad BBC Sport, cricket 255 Faf du Plessis hit a match-winning 86 off 59 balls Chennai.
Kieron Pollard (7) then perished next ball, getting no timing who won ipl 2021 at all on an off-cutter. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) celebrate after winning.
A full delivery was swept to deep backward square leg while the next one was pulled to deep midwicket. 48 In addition, the Eden Gardens in Kolkata and. The South African ended his IPL 2021 campaign on 633 runs, two short of his opening partner Gaikwad (635 who went past KL Rahul (626) india versus west indies t20 schedule during his knock to claim the Orange Cap. Here is who won ipl 2021 the complete list of award-winners.