Ipl team captain

squad ipl t20 worldcup 2021 schedule team captain powerplay. GT 2022, captain - Hardik Pandya.

IPL 2022 Captains - List of all Team Captains in IPL 2022 - Sportskeeda

Punjab Kings (pbks) Mayank Agarwal Mayank Agarwal Image- IPL The Mohali based IPL franchise is struggling to get india versus west indies 3rd t20 going in the Indian Premier League. Meanwhile, the Chennai Super Kings are the favorite to win the Indian Premier League (IPL) this year, with a betting odds of 6. IPL, team, captains 2022.
IPL 2022. ipl team captain Mega Auction will also force franchises to change their underperforming captains, while some have already stepped down from their duties. David Warner is dominating the team of SRH, Hei is counted among the best players. MI 2022, captain - Rohit Sharma.
It will be interesting ipl team captain to see ipl team captain Samson kind of leadership in the coming season. This decision is sure to polarize opinion among cricket fans and pundits alike. Lucknow Super Giants, kL Rahul, gujrat Titans, hardhik Pandya. CSK 2022, captain - MS Dhoni.
Narine (4) is out for 4 runs! Mumbai Indian skipper Rohit Sharma has led his team to five IPL championships, and the Mumbaikar will be looking to win a sixth trophy with his team. Captain - Kane Williamson.
In the Indian context, this is something very special. LSG 2022, captain - KL Rahul.