List of ipl winners

, setting up a massive 179 run target for CSK. In this post we will share the.
On the night of the finals, Deccan Chargers scored 143 runs for the loss of 6 wickets in 20 overs setting a target of 144 runs for the Royals Challengers Bangalore. After a very very long break they finally won the championship. IPL winners list from the year 2008 to 2020, list of ipl winners you will get to know all IPL seasons winning teams list and information.
It was CSK's second and consecutive loss to MI at the IPL finals. Delhi Capitals batted first making 156 runs on the board list of ipl winners for Mumbai Indians to chase in 20 overs with Shreyas Iyer making 65* and Rishabh Pant making. Get list of ipl winners a glimpse of the, iPL winners list in detail here.

IPL Winners List : History of IPL Winners Runners up from

IPL Season 1 (2008) Venue DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai Purple CAP Sohail Tanvir Orange CAP Shaun Marsh Maximum Sixes Sanath Jayasurya Player of the Series Shane Watson Fair Play Award Chennai Super Kings Player of the match (final). Chennai Superking had a final score record of 168/5 while Mumbai Indians had 146/9. Sachin Tendulkar was awarded the player of the tournament for scoring 618 runs. IPL, list of ipl winners winners, list list of ipl winners : History of, iPL india vs sl 2nd t20 Winners Runners up from list of ipl winners 2008 to 2021Contents1 IPL Winners List : History of IPL Winners Runners up from 2008 to 20212 Let us take a look at all the IPL winners since the inception of the tournament.
It was a mesmerizing watch where Sunrisers won by 8 runs. It was truly a thrilling watch with the audience giving loud cheers for their favourite teams across the stadium. IPL, winner - Get the IPL winners list from 2008 to 2020 including runners up, margin won by and more.
There is Mumbai Indians yet again. This time Mumbai scored a massive 202 runs at a loss of 5 wickets from 20 overs. In those years there were only three teams to compete each other. Follow Sportskeeda the updated list of all IPL season winners.
Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Purple CAP Morne Morkel Orange CAP Chris Gayle Maximum Sixes Chris Gayle Player of the Series Sunil Narine Fair Play Award Rajasthan Royals Player of the match (final) Manvinder Bisla Match Summary: Kokata Knight Riders. A young team mostly made of uncapped Indian players were absolutely brilliant and showed great discipline under the leadership of Shane Warne, who was both the coach and the captain of the Rajasthan Royals. Get to Know the complete, t20 wold cup iPL winner list from 2008 to 2019.
Royal Challengers Bangalore, virat Kohli, simon Katich, united Spirits. Look t20 warld cup at the complete ipl history in hindi before the 13th season of, iPL.
Captain Hardik Pandya was awarded man of the match for scoring 34 runs in 30 balls and for taking 3 wickets. They outclassed every opponent in the tournament and found some sensational players in form of Gaikwad and Faf Du Plessis. IPL teams are mostly owned by prominent Indian celebrities and business tycoons.
Mumbai Indian is the best team in the IPL history, at least 2nd best if not bestest. Also, the league format was set similar to that of the Premier League of England and the NBA in the United States. Here is a complete list of, iPL winners from 2008 to 2021 for all you IPL enthusiasts.